Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

255 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Spoo was nice and listened to my concerns.
Erin B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Even though I don't necessarily see this doctor more than once a year, I always feel like she remembers me and my case and is very personable. I always feel as though I'm in good hands.
Shirley A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had to wait a little while due to a baby delivery but all was well afterwards the employees kept checking on me,I truly appreciated it!
Lisa A.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Spoo was very nice and seemed to really care .
Ayo O.
Submitted 02/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sinacori for about 3 years now. I absolutely enjoy my visits and I am happy with her as my Ob/gyn. She is very detailed and gets to really know you not just as a patient but as a person too. She is honest and I trust her with my care.
BIANCA V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very nice care
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great experience with Dr. Spoo. Such a nice lady!
ANEASHA C.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is very nice and knowledgeable and right to the point and she is all about helping the patients saving money
MELISSA K.
Submitted 02/03/21
Fabulous, thorough, very comfortable!
Ranjan P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Recommend Dr.Sinacori.
BRIANNA R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Today was my first visit and I am very excited about having my prenatal care by Dr. Spoo. Everyone was so nice and explained everything to me throughly. I felt really comfortable and that is one of the most important things to me being that this is my first pregnancy.
Tiffanianne H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Sinacori is a bit quick, but she is thorough and very good at her work. She’s been my Dr for over 10 years.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Sinacori truly cares for her patients. I have been seeing her for years and feel comfortable coming to her with all sorts of concerns along with seeing her for my well-women’s visit. I cannot see myself switching doctors anytime soon.
Kasei B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always helpful and giving great advice!
Shadarika M.
Submitted 01/27/21
They were very welcoming and friendly. They have great customer service.
YELESINA H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional, attentive, eloquent, informative. I would definitely want to see her again, and will recommend her.
NISHAAT Q.
Submitted 01/26/21
good televisit
Carolina E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excelent
KATELYN P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Spoo was very helpful, was down to earth, and made me feel very at ease. I’m glad I picked this practice to go to.
Anh D.
Submitted 01/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sinacori for years & trust her expertise. She makes informed decisions & takes good care of her patients.