Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
Submitted 07/26/21
This is my second pregnancy now with Dr. Sincori. I truly love the care that she gives to me but also to my baby.
PETA F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful and thorough
HELEN N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very detailed!
Marsha H.
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience was very friendly and professional. Dr.Spoo was very informative and comforting. I love how she covered all scenarios and options. My experience was great!
Olivia I.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent communication. Very thorough visit & answered all questions. A++
Debra A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always great!
Therese C.
Submitted 07/07/21
All of the staff was very friendly and comforting through my procedure
Leslie J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Sinacori always makes sure to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable!
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Spoo is very thorough and an excellent doctor. I can tell she is also a caring person looking out for your best health.
Maureen A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Great experience! Love her!
AMIE K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr.Spoo is amazing!!! She put me at ease while having to make so tough choices.
NADA M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fabulous service
Joelle T.
Submitted 07/01/21
The doctor is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. She was very helpful.
Brittany F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Quick, comfortable, and as always - very informative. I’m always very satisfied after my appointments.
SHARON B.
Submitted 06/29/21
This was my first visit to see Dr Spoo. Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Spoo was great, she was very friendly and professional. I needed to change Dr's and I'm glad that I decided to come see Dr Spoo. I will recommend her other women.
Sara H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Quick and easy visit
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit with Dr Spoo went very well.
Eboni G.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was a great visit (short & to the point). Also I was running late & was able to get a later appointment time only to be called in at least 20 minutes before the new appointment time. That is never happened with any of my previous gynocologist's offices.
Jocelyn Q.
Submitted 06/23/21
She was very helpful
Michaeline G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent service, very nice and accommodating staff and provider