Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Spoo helped me get on track with menopause issues. Thankful I found an answer of a product suggestion from her.
Nikki J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Sinacori has been my doctor for years, I just love her. She’s attentive and very kind. The office staff is always professional and pleasant.
Jessica L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Sinacori was professional as always and made sure my visit was as quick as possible and answered all my questions.
Shawnetta R.
Submitted 12/18/21
I love Dr. Sinacori, she listens to her patients, she is knowledgeable and that’s important.
Nana T.
Submitted 12/14/21
She is honest Doctor who really care about patient problems. Thank you Dr Sinacori and her staffs.
Burooj B.
Submitted 12/10/21
doctor sinacori is good but the waiting time is too long
SHELLY A.
Submitted 12/04/21
I love the Dr & staff but the wait is ridiculous Appointment at 215pm leave work 130pm and not seen by Dr until around 4 Not acceptable some people leave work to come to Dr & have to return to work due to Covid shortages but this is not possible if we have to sit there almost hour and a half to 2 hours to get our appointment that was at 215pm We pay y’all Y’all don’t pay us Therefore somehow some way WE shouldn’t be over booked or left sitting in there such a long time Not acceptable Please be more respectful of our time as well I am never late to Dr appointments since I am respectful of their time
ABIGAIL O.
Submitted 11/19/21
very fast service..
Stephanie D.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was great to see Dr. Sinacori again. She always has sensible information. But please, please, please — in this day and age — why can’t doctors offices have patient information on a tablet or in an electronic format to be easily updated. I got writer’s cramp!
Satin M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Sinacori is very personable and answered all of my questions. She makes me feel comfortable and assured that I am receiving the best care.
WANDA L.
Submitted 11/12/21
All questions answer
VALERIE R.
Submitted 11/11/21
She's an Awesome doctor Makes you feel comfortable during your women exam
Karin W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Sinacori listens to me and asks for information from me rather than making assumptions. For me, that is essential.
YUN-JOU H.
Submitted 11/04/21
she is fast and amazing
VAN N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very satisfied
Jana J.
Submitted 10/26/21
She takes her time and listens to the patient.
Shaquelle W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
LUSHUNDA C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Spoo was very gentle and very patient with me. I didn't feel rushed she answered all my questions. I will definitely be returning and will also refer others.
Maryette S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’m happy with Dr. Mina Sinacora,but the time I was waiting a little too long 45 minutes.
Elsie M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr spoo is a wonderful doctor and her staff is great