Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

255 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YAMILET M.
Submitted 10/20/21
very good doctor!
Mariana S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Sinacori is great! She is available and always there to answers all my questions and concerns.
DELMI P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Buena
Celeste M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always informative, takes her time, kind and great staff!
Rossi C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly and profesional. I feeling very comfortable
SHAIRA C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Good overall experience. The wait time could have been shorter to see the doctor.
Rosalba R.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was fast and well explained visit
Savanah S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
BRITTNEY F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great office, everyone was very nice, and Dr. Spoo was very patient, kind, and walked me through everything I asked.
Leigh R.
Submitted 10/11/21
I enjoy Dr. Sinacori….sounds weird but she’s personable. Makes going in for this less awkward. Be ready w your questions, comments concerns…busy office.
Telma C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sinacori was very knowledgeable and helpful.
NORMA L.
Submitted 10/07/21
The entire staff was nice & check in was easy. While I did wait quite a while for the dr to make her way to me, the exam was quick & everything went well.
KHADIJA M.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was first visit with Dr Spoo Very nice and very helpful
Gabriela D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was so kind here
Dena L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Sinacori is both professional and compassionate. Highly recommend.
DEBORA V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very thorough but long wait
Melinda B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Spoo was very attentive to my medical needs and listened to my concerns. I’m very glad I found her. I feel secure in her skills and training. Thank you!
Fonda H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a 10:00 appointment and left at 11:30. After having 40 years of history on me, I still had a dozen pages to fill out with the same information. I am not interested in my comments being posted publicly.
Rashmika P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome doctor and all staff members
EBONY J.
Submitted 09/17/21
I felt comfortable during my visit. Didn't feel rushed and the wait wasn't long. Dr. Sinacori was very detailed