Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melany S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.Sinacori delivered my son she answers any questions and concerns I have during my pregnancy only downside is the occasional wait time
Leslie O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great customer service. Doctor Lauren was very nice and explained every detail.
Shannon W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr. Sinacori!
Rosario V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Gladys C.
Submitted 01/24/22
The doctor was good but the wait was very long! My appointment was at 10:15 and I didn’t get seen until about 11:15
Gagan K.
Submitted 01/22/22
I like the doctor however the long wait time really cuts into my work. I had to wait 45 minutes and there were still patients ahead of me. Unfortunately I left.
ANN D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Comfortable and professional.
Patsy S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Magda H.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve been a patient for over 14 years and Dr. Sinacori is easy to talk to and friendly. She always remembers my my sons name and sports he’s in. Her staff is helpful and nice. I trust her completely and value her opinion.
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Sinacori is a great doctor. She always takes the time to answer my questions. I have been a patient of hers for 15+ years. My family has moved farther west during that time and I choose to keep her as my gyno. She is worth the drive. Highly recommend.
Candy R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Sinacori is so caring and thorough.
Rosa B.
Submitted 01/10/22
She actually listened. I didnt feel rushed.
Concepcion R.
Submitted 01/09/22
I’ve seen Dr. Sinacori since 2016. I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Sinacori or any one in that office.
Leticia M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great and very professional attention!
Josephine B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff is always friendly and very professional.
CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 01/04/22
They were able to address my concerns in a timely manner.
Susan R.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent doctor who listened to my needs and concerns and provided excellent service and medical advice.
Gabriella M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Sinacori is an amazing doctor for teens, she made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Leslie C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Sinacori is the best. She is thorough and a great listener.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/27/21
They were real nice and friendly felt comfortable