Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

56 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oksana M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience. Attentive staff and professional care . Clear explanations of every step of treatment!
Ashley E.
Submitted 10/20/20
The team comes together to ensure a patient is receiving what she needs.
Anissa W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great experience! Thank you Dr. Sinacori
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great!
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Sinacori is one of the best OB/GYN doctors I ever had.
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Sinacori is thorough, efficient and is truly genuine when it comes to patient care.
Nana T.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is a very busy Doctor. That means she is a very good taking care of her patient. She always greating her patient with happy thoughts even time like this❣️
JANA B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Mina is very experienced doctor.
Juanita K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone was nice professional
Cameron D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone was nice
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great visit good customer service
Ita P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Laureen Spoo is friendly and explained lots of things, especially that I have GDM and blood pressure. The front desk ladies, Melanie, is also very helpful.
Adriana V.
Submitted 09/30/20
She is fast and accurate. Practice has improved the times. So I’m very pleased.
Grace S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very convenient!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sinacori is Amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to guide me through my pregnancy and delivery. Thank you Dr. Sinacori!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sinacori has always been my favorite doctor. She’s very patient and educates you on the things you are unaware of and is very informative.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/27/20
So glad I found Dr. Sinacori years ago. She is the only Dr who listened to what my problems were. And had a solution.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 09/27/20
If you want a no nonsense doctor with an excellent bedside manner, Dr. Sinacori is your gal. Staff is pleasant and friendly which is just as important as the doctor’s care. The office has a very positive vibe and woman friendly.
Judy O.
Submitted 09/27/20
She is very nice doctor. Her staff are great.
Monica G.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sinacori is always honest and helpful in addressing my concerns.