Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Sinacori is the best OB/GYN I have ever had. She is very caring and attentive. Sometimes wait times are long. But I understand that she also delivers babies downstairs at the hospital, and when has a baby ever came at a convenient time! She never dismissed my concerns. I don’t feel as though I need to spend a lot of time in the room talking with her but I never feel rushed. I recommend her for sure!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Sinacori is efficient and knowledgeable. I always feel that she is on top of my care.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very patient, understanding and took the time to explain everything to me. Also saw me early. Will definitely be going back
Katherine B.
Submitted 09/26/20
She’s thorough and cares a lot about the well being of her patients.
Katrina W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Easily the most efficient and knowledgeable doctor (and staff)! Appreciate how quickly I get in and out with all of my concerns addressed!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was made feel comfortable while at my visit.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience has always been good with Dr. Sinacori. I have been going to her since I was about 22 years old. Love her honesty and compassion.
Kinjalben P.
Submitted 09/24/20
It was good
Shanshan W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Good doctor
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/22/20
They were on time with my appt and it was quick. Everyone was masked up. All was well.
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sinacori. She has delivered 3 of my babies and performed 2 surgeries for me, one of which being a D&C after a miscarriage for which she was very empathetic. She is extremely knowledgable and truly cares. I’m thankful I was referred to her years ago and would recommend her to anyone!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/22/20
The office and staff were Covid safe and efficient as usual. Dr. Sinacori was thorough and pleasant as always.
Siham M.
Submitted 09/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Sinacori. She is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I have been seeing her for almost 15 years and could not ask for a better OBGYN. She is so thorough and always willing to answer all of my questions and ensure I am comfortable. She also delivered both my babies and I was very happy with her attention to detail and level of care both times!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent doctor!
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Sinacori is great. She is relaxed, intelligent, Caring, experienced and knowledgeable as well. I am so fortunate to have Dr Sinacori as my gynecologist.