Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

255 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JALEN W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Sinacori is always honest, informative and fun! She is great at her job and makes me feel so comfortable every time! I highly recommend being treated/seen by her!
JACQUE F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Spoo was very knowledgeable and understanding about women’s healthcare. She didn’t make me feel rushed. Friendly staff
Claire W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Farah K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Waiting time was more than what I have expected.
Veronica A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Took awhile to see Dr, but overall always good.
Jun G.
Submitted 11/10/20
She is very friendly, patient and professional.
Unique M.
Submitted 11/10/20
In and out got a same day appointment to get what I needed done done.
Malina M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Sinacori is emphatic, compassionate, and very emotionally competent. I never feel uncomfortable coming in for an appointment and she always takes the time to listen to me. The staff at Memorial Women's Health Center foster a welcoming environment.
Rachel J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Sinacori is wonderful. She has delivered my two boys (both had their umbilical cords around their necks). She reacts with quick, calm precision and is confident in her skills. I am thankful for her and highly recommend her.
LINDA S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr was great! Wait time a little long
Maria B.
Submitted 11/04/20
After seeing a previous OBGYN for more than 20 years, I moved and found Dr. Sinacori. The staff is exceptionally professional and very helpful. Dr. Sinacori has handled my medical treatments with effective communication and thorough knowledge of women’s medical issues. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sinacori to any woman needing a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
JOSEPHINE B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Sinacori was attentive and listened. She was also on point and it was a positive experience
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Wonderful service!
GLENDA B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent explanation of what will happen during procedure and what to expect afterwards. After procedure good explanation of what transpired.
KANDYS L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Yes she’s nothing short of amazing! She went over and beyond for me. She’s very kind patient and knowledgeable! I’m so glad she’s my doctor.
Omolara A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always in great hands with Dr. Sinacori. She is consistently caring and I’m glad she has been my doctor for the past 8 years.
RITA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor
Marianne L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Sinacorri is worth the wait and she is confident with her practice. She successfully delivered both of my children. She is an advocate for women’s health and I appreciate her professionalism and character.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/20/20
She was nice helping me I really appreciate her for listening to all my concerns and referred me a the person I need to talk to. Everything went by smoothly she was gentle and sweet her staff was fast and helpful. I just felt very comfortable and I appreciate that.. I don’t like going to doctors but if I can see her I’m all for it .. good job ladies .. you all deserve a hug
Oksana M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience. Attentive staff and professional care . Clear explanations of every step of treatment!