Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

255 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel E.
Submitted 12/21/20
The exam was very rushed. The doctor was very busy.
CONNISHA P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great
SANDRA R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Although the waiting was kind of long it was understandable as they appeared to have a lot of patients. Overall the doctors and staff are really nice and truly want to help you in whatever your goal is. Overall great place, would recommend.
Margery D.
Submitted 12/18/20
It was a good visit - I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr Spoo- and the office personnel were awesome
Inge D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very kind, supportive and caring doctor and all the staffs friendly and helpful! Such a loving environment! Thank you!
Maria S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor.
Angelica H.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was able to get my appt for the same day! Short wait time, customer service is great! I will continue my services here.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Sinacori and her staff are excellent. I am always greeted promptly when I arrive. Dr. Sinacori listens to me and answers my questions. I trust her to keep me healthy.
Ana Maria N.
Submitted 12/13/20
This was good reasonable waiting time and the medical attention, I appreciated. Thank you!!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Spoo was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Lori L.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love Dr. Sinacori. She has taken wonderful care of me for many years - probably 20! She has also taken great care of my daughter and her two pregnancies - one of which was a very difficult pregnancy where she was hospitalized and referred to a Maternal Fetal Specialist.
Cristina L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Sinacori is thorough and a straight shooter. She's good for regular, day-to-day care. She's great in high-pressure situations. Wait times can be long, but that is often because she does her own deliveries and surgeries. I always recommend the first appointment of the day - I'm in and out in an hour.
Sofia T.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sinacori is great. Wait times are sometimes long.
Desiree M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Sinacori was very thorough and knowledgeable. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!!!
Sandra N.
Submitted 12/02/20
Awesome doctor and staff
Julie S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Sinacori is a wonderful Dr. who supports women on all aspects of their health journey including tremendous pre-natal and post-natal care. I have been a patient for over 15 years and she has been an amazing Dr. in every experience.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fast I was in and out the staff was really nice
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent appt
Delicia P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I love Dr. Sinacori! She has the best bedside manner and is always honest with what you need to do to be healthy!
Macy B.
Submitted 11/19/20
such a nice personable doctor!!!