Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ye L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Rachelle H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Was very thorough. The nurses kept me abreast while waiting for the doctor to deliver a baby. I appreciate the doctor taking time and going over my history and having the ability to contact them using the spp.
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 08/26/22
1st time visit. Went great and have already scheduled my next yearly visit.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 08/23/22
It was good, Dr. Sinacori was really nice and answered all of my questions, only thing bad is that the wait was really long.
Lisa V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional
Charlene S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very nice people. Visit was quick and got help of recommendation of other doctors.
Nellie G.
Submitted 07/31/22
She Was Very Informative And Very Honest
Anne H.
Submitted 07/24/22
She listens, she is very detailed and covered everything and more with my visit. I felt cared for and at the same time, the visit was done efficiently and quickly. It was a great! I would definitely recommend her to others!
VICTORIA A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always on time and don't have me waiting to be seen. Always very thorough with explaining next steps.
Jayme C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr sinacori has been my physician for 20years. I’ve moved but make the trip to see her. I’m not going anywhere.
Dora O.
Submitted 07/10/22
Great doctors who take the time to truly care for you.
Edith C.
Submitted 07/09/22
Everyone is very kind and attentive to patients, Dr. Sinacori is nice and above all very professional....!!!
Dawn E.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very thorough visit…Dr Minacori addressed many issues of my health. Her staff is friendly and helpful.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/02/22
She’s my favorite doctor! Very honest and straight to the point. She’s also very busy so wait times can be brutal sometimes but I don’t mind the wait.
Ngozi N.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome service
Katie K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Sinacori took the time to care for me as a patient as a whole.
Valda Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr S is great but the front desk needs training in customer service.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Sinacori is simply the best! Apart from being extremely knowledgeable and taking the time to answer any and all my questions her energy is warm and she is so kind!
Ariete F.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excelente
Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/02/22
was very informative and answered all my questions