Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Efficient, comfortable and thorough. I rec dr Sinacori to others all the time
Sophie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sinacori’s for 6 years and am currently. From the moment I met her, I realized how much she cared about her established patients and new patients (my first visit was delayed by 2 hrs as she delivered a patients baby) however no big deal it was well worth the wait. I patiently waited too as I knew she was the best in the Houston area as two friends saw her for their complicated high risk pregnancies. I was considered a geriatric pregnant woman and Dr. Sinacori listened to all my concerns, anxieties, and fears with kindness, knowledge, and compassion. I also have to add that I’ve would travel from anywhere and I mean anywhere in Texas or the world to see her for my yearly visits and any other OBGYN needs. She’s an outstanding doctor and an amazing human. Trust me, she’ll take excellent care of you!!
RATIEBA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everything was great
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Sinacori is a very caring committed physician.
Agape Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Caring and listen to my concerns
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Sinacori is very nice and knowledgeable of what she is doing.
Colette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Love Dr Sinacori. She has provided excellent care for me pre pregnancy, during and now postpartum.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Timely, professional, friendly.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always prompt and good experiwnce
Fnu Hina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr.Sinacori is one of the best obgyn I have come across.She is so sincere and so so good at her work.Her patients are always her first priority.She never fails to reach out.If you page her she responds immediately.Im her patient for the last 10 years and I would recommend her to each and every one who is in search of a very good and committed obdyn.Sinacori is the best!
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent
Annastella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My Appointment was on time and Doctor had time to review my issues so she can get things done and I was happy to see the way she explained my concerns.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly, he took a special interest my situation and offered solutions.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. She has a pleasant bedside manner and I feel like I can fully trust her.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctor’s office call to tell me about the results of my bone density test. Then they asked if I was ok or if there was anything they can help me with. I told them bc about my UTI and the medicine I was taking I suspected game me a yeast infection. They told me to come on in and the doctor will check me. I did not have an appointment. The doctor saw me gave me a prescription and the next day I felt much better.
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
He will be greatly missed
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. Sinacori is very thorough and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my care.
Tricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very pleasant
Ye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Rachelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Was very thorough. The nurses kept me abreast while waiting for the doctor to deliver a baby. I appreciate the doctor taking time and going over my history and having the ability to contact them using the spp.