Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

155 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanna C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Sarai Q.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Spoo is very honest and straight forward and I like that a lot about her I rather her be honest about everything then sugar code stuff. My labor was smooth I would definitely go back to her for my next pregnancy.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Was very professional and made good recommendations.
SAMANTHA A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Spoo was great!
KARIM S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Spoo is a very good listener but not only that but she asked me a lot of questions of my health history to find the best medicine. I was talking to her for almost one hour and I really appreciated all the time and advice she gave me.
Amy C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Sinacori is always knowledgeable and efficient in her care.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Sinacori was very professional and friendly.
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Felt very comfortable, gave me a lot of options to pick from. The staff and doctor are super nice. Really felt at ease. I’m glad I picked Dr. Lauren Spoo. She is really knowledgeable and really down to earth.
INDUMATHI D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience
MADELINE M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Spoo has a great personality and is very informative and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Sarah O.
Submitted 06/01/21
It always is a great visit. Dr. Sinacori explains everything so it can be understood and adds her own life experiences into it.
Seeta D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Awesome !!!
Daisy Y.
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional and on schedule.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 05/25/21
The wait was longer than expected but it was explained why. The initial nurse was obviously new as she was unfamiliar with a lot of medical terms. Dr. Sinacori was probably one of the best doctors I have ever had. The whole experience with her, her knowledge, communication, and manner was superb.
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 05/18/21
She was awesome. Made the visit comfortable.
Christina M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Thank you for making patient safety a priority.
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 05/07/21
La doctora es muy buena en lo que hace , la recomiendo ampliamente
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always professional but warm and caring. Great bedside manner and great staff.
DAUNTIA M.
Submitted 05/05/21
My very first visit she was so welcoming and answered all my questions.
STANISSE B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Spoo is takes her time with each patient & answers any questions you may have for her. Not rushing through your visit. Refreshing these days!