Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

284 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concepcion R.
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Sinacori is very attentive to my medical issues.
Tania V.
Submitted 05/27/22
I had a great experience at my first appointment with Dr. Spoo. She took the time to address my concerns and was very informative. All the staff was very friendly.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everything was great
ESOINGBE I.
Submitted 03/19/22
Awesome, attentive to her clients.
Leannah T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thorough but fast.
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Thankful to be fit in last minute on a Friday. Very kind, compassionate and gentle.
Arylene D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Spoo is great.
ABIGAIL O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great Attentive Staff, Service Quick!!
Leslie L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Memorial Women’s Specialists went out of their way to accommodate those of us that would be affected by a change of insurance carriers.
Hannah J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Sinacori is great. Super patient and answered all my questions. Love her!
Veronica A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent doctor
SHAMAKIA W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very helpful
ANALYN CALIWLIW D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Lauren Spoo, she is a great Dr. she explained everything very clearly, until me and my husband understand. And all the staffs they are all friendly.
Mojgan Z.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Mina Sinacori is Awesome.
Minjoo K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Spoo took great care of me during my high risk pregnancy and has been a true patient advocate throughout this whole journey.
Golnar H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good
Donna M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Spoo was thorough and respectful
Alicia A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Sinacori is alway thorough and effecient. I truest appreciate her.
Martha R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience!! She is awesome, love the way she explains everything and make you feel comfortable!
ARUNEE S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love the lab lady. First time I felt nothing when having blood drawn. Amazing!