Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

196 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EBONY J.
Submitted 09/17/21
I felt comfortable during my visit. Didn't feel rushed and the wait wasn't long. Dr. Sinacori was very detailed
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Sinacori is efficient, congenial, inquisitive, and responsive. Her staff is thorough and upbeat.
COURTNEY P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very helpful and realistic
GIULIANA V.
Submitted 09/14/21
First time with her, took the time to explain things, asked me lots of questions and actually cree about my issue and the budget I had. Ladies at the front desk also very nice.
Jessica A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great dr she was very nice and knows how to treat patients. Staff also was very professional and nice.
Rafaela C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Really good experience overall.
Claudia G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Short, sweet and to the point. Came before work and was out within 45 min. Courteous staff. Dr. Sinacori is knowledgeable and very professional.
Xenia D.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor and her staff is very professional, very nice and clean. I always feel comfortable and welcome when coming in. Dr. Mina Sinacori is very helpful and very informative.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 08/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sinacori for many years. She is an awesome doctor, and I have total trust in her.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Based on the procedure Dr.Spoo had to do, I appreciate her professionalism in providing me with information that was relatively sensitive. I would highly recommend her and the facility.
DeAnna M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Sinacori is a true gem!
Concepcion R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Sinacori and the staff are very attentive, very professional. Thank you.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 08/17/21
The doctor was so nice and listened to every concern I had and what was wrong.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and well done
Angel A.
Submitted 08/10/21
It’s always a good experience. She provides useful information as it pertains to my health. She’s always friendly and ask how I’m doing.
Alaina B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Spoo was great. She made me feel very comfortable and was very informative.
JIN A.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’ve never come across an Ob-Gyn who is so thorough, professionally nice and care. She spent a lot of time with me just to make sure nothing is unchecked and un answered. Dr. Spoo is the best, her nurse and all the personnel are nice too
ORNELLA E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Que is very sweet
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/03/21
First visit went great.
Leslie T.
Submitted 08/03/21
N/A