Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

231 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABIGAIL O.
Submitted 11/19/21
very fast service..
Stephanie D.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was great to see Dr. Sinacori again. She always has sensible information. But please, please, please — in this day and age — why can’t doctors offices have patient information on a tablet or in an electronic format to be easily updated. I got writer’s cramp!
Satin M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Sinacori is very personable and answered all of my questions. She makes me feel comfortable and assured that I am receiving the best care.
Kay S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Had a great check up! Always happy to see Dr Spoo!!
WANDA L.
Submitted 11/12/21
All questions answer
VALERIE R.
Submitted 11/11/21
She's an Awesome doctor Makes you feel comfortable during your women exam
Karin W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Sinacori listens to me and asks for information from me rather than making assumptions. For me, that is essential.
Alaina B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Spoo is great
YUN-JOU H.
Submitted 11/04/21
she is fast and amazing
ANALYN CALIWLIW D.
Submitted 11/04/21
We have a nice experience today, all the staff is good and friendly. Dr. Spoo she is very nice Dr. When she explaining she speak slowly to make sure that l understand what she’s saying.
VAN N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very satisfied
Jana J.
Submitted 10/26/21
She takes her time and listens to the patient.
Shaquelle W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
LUSHUNDA C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Spoo was very gentle and very patient with me. I didn't feel rushed she answered all my questions. I will definitely be returning and will also refer others.
Maryette S.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’m happy with Dr. Mina Sinacora,but the time I was waiting a little too long 45 minutes.
Elsie M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr spoo is a wonderful doctor and her staff is great
YAMILET M.
Submitted 10/20/21
very good doctor!
Mariana S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Sinacori is great! She is available and always there to answers all my questions and concerns.
DELMI P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Buena
Celeste M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always informative, takes her time, kind and great staff!