Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

133 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASANDRA N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everyone was so patient and caring it felt comfortable
Rebeca P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Sinacori is very professional, and the whole staff is friendly.
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great
JAMIE C.
Submitted 03/30/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Spoo. She was kind, caring, and knowledgeable. She was also firm in the things I need to do. The office staff was pleasant and the wait time was not long at all.
EMILY M.
Submitted 03/29/21
She was a bit rough but idk
Tiffany H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Always sincere in her care
Brenda H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Spoo was very patient and took time to answer my questions.
Farah K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Could help me about my question.
Jesenia C.
Submitted 03/24/21
The staff are very friendly and courteous. My needs are always addressed. I always have a great experience every time I go to an appt.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great Doctor. She is thorough and personable . I have been going to her for years. Great office staff too.
Myra P.
Submitted 03/17/21
Amazing doctor. Caring and thorough
Myra P.
Submitted 03/17/21
She was amazing. She was caring and thorough in doing my check up. Love her.
WHITNEY G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Spoo was detailed in her evaluation and her office staff was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great attention to my health as always by Dr. Sinacori and the staff.
ANDRIA M.
Submitted 03/16/21
I am new to the area and a friend recommended this office. After having a pre-conception visit with Dr. Spoo I felt very comfortable with her action plan and felt as if she was being thorough. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly as well.
Kristy D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Sinacori is knowledgeable, efficient, and compassionate. I know that my health is in good hands with her—she’s the best!
Tenaysha S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Spoonis amazing, the most attentive doctor I’ve ever had
Susan C.
Submitted 03/09/21
She is wonderful and very thorough!!
Karen P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr Spoo was nice and listened to my concerns.
Erin B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Even though I don't necessarily see this doctor more than once a year, I always feel like she remembers me and my case and is very personable. I always feel as though I'm in good hands.