Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

97 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATELYN P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Spoo was very helpful, was down to earth, and made me feel very at ease. I’m glad I picked this practice to go to.
Anh D.
Submitted 01/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Sinacori for years & trust her expertise. She makes informed decisions & takes good care of her patients.
TAMU M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent service, clean office, knowledgeable friendly staff, and the doctor was amazing
Yeonhee M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Love how professional Dr. Sinacori is. The staff is friendly, and the office is very clean.
Katina T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Sinacori and her office has always been awesome.
RACHEL M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Sinacori was great!
CONNIE T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Loved meeting with Dr. Spoo today. Her bedside manner is impeccable and I feel like she truly cares about my concerns as a patient and didn’t brush them off like my last doctor did. She took the time to clearly explain everything. Will definitely be coming back!
HEATHER K.
Submitted 01/08/21
She was amazing. Thought I was dying...turns out I’m not. Absolutely loved her personality and her to the point questions and answers. I’ve just moved to Houston and picked based on reviews. She is worth every 5 star!!
Saranyadevi P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Though she is strict,that helps me a lot in my 2 pregnancies to get normal delv.Strict diet which she reccom. helped me a lot. Her experience will guide us well.I'll never forget her & Thanks alot Dr.Mina.
PAIGE R.
Submitted 01/07/21
LOVED my visit with Dr. Spoo! She was very friendly, informative and took time to answer and explain all my questions. The staff there are all happy and check in was a breeze.
Carolina B.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Spoo is a doc that really listens to what her patients’ ailments and needs are. I’m glad I was referred to her. I’m in great hands.
Tia M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Sinacori has been the BEST doctor I’ve ever had! She delivered my son & it was the best experience. Goes above & beyond & is straight to the point. 100/10!
Delia T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always Great to see Dr. Sinacori
AMATULLAH M.
Submitted 12/29/20
There was a misunderstanding with appointment time and not great first impression but ended on high note.
Norma G.
Submitted 12/29/20
She is the best Doctor and very professional. I have been seen Doctor Mina Sinacori for many years and I am look continuing seen her for many more. Have a wonderful New Year fir all the staff ! Sincerely , Norma Gutiérrez
Cindy T.
Submitted 12/28/20
Love it! Been seeing her the last 10 years!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great doctor
GRACE S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Wonderful! The best, so kind!!
Zulma R.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have being a patient of Dr.Sinacore for many years now and always have a good experience when visiting this center
HaiThuy N.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Sinacori is very efficient, knowledgable, and practical.