Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Memorial Women's Specialists

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

40 total reviews

Memorial Women's Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Memorial Women's Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omolara A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always in great hands with Dr. Sinacori. She is consistently caring and I’m glad she has been my doctor for the past 8 years.
RITA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor
Marianne L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Sinacorri is worth the wait and she is confident with her practice. She successfully delivered both of my children. She is an advocate for women’s health and I appreciate her professionalism and character.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/20/20
She was nice helping me I really appreciate her for listening to all my concerns and referred me a the person I need to talk to. Everything went by smoothly she was gentle and sweet her staff was fast and helpful. I just felt very comfortable and I appreciate that.. I don’t like going to doctors but if I can see her I’m all for it .. good job ladies .. you all deserve a hug
Oksana M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience. Attentive staff and professional care . Clear explanations of every step of treatment!
Ashley E.
Submitted 10/20/20
The team comes together to ensure a patient is receiving what she needs.
Anissa W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great experience! Thank you Dr. Sinacori
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great!
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Sinacori is one of the best OB/GYN doctors I ever had.
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Sinacori is thorough, efficient and is truly genuine when it comes to patient care.
Nana T.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is a very busy Doctor. That means she is a very good taking care of her patient. She always greating her patient with happy thoughts even time like this❣️
JANA B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Mina is very experienced doctor.
Juanita K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Everyone was nice professional
Cameron D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone was nice
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great visit good customer service
Ita P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Laureen Spoo is friendly and explained lots of things, especially that I have GDM and blood pressure. The front desk ladies, Melanie, is also very helpful.
Adriana V.
Submitted 09/30/20
She is fast and accurate. Practice has improved the times. So I’m very pleased.
Grace S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very convenient!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sinacori is Amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to guide me through my pregnancy and delivery. Thank you Dr. Sinacori!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sinacori has always been my favorite doctor. She’s very patient and educates you on the things you are unaware of and is very informative.